View the Glacier County Government Directory

Glacier County Personnel Manual 2009

Glacier County Courthouse

512 East Main Street
Cut Bank, MT 59427
406.873.2125 (fax)

County Commissioners

Tony Sitzmann
Mike DesRosier
Ron Rides at the Door
Elected to Six Year Terms

Clerk and Recorder

Glenda Hall


Acting Andrea Anderson

County / Justice Of The Peace

Robert Yunck

Clerk of District Court

Janine Scott

County Attorney

Carolyn Berkram

© 2009 Glacier County Montana

Website by Morrison-Maierle Systems Corp.