Current Hours of Operation
Tuesday-Friday: 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 12pm - 5 pm

Please call for tours or appointments

We have added a new gift shop to our operation and have been setting up tables for exhibits at most of our local events.

Elected Board Members are:

Bob Bacon
Kari Dell
Mike DesRosier
Dan Freeman
Scott Gage
Allyson Hoof
Jeff Kraft
Marian More
Mike Sullivan
Christine Waller


© 2009 Glacier County Montana

Website by Morrison-Maierle Systems Corp.